Call us now: 931-372-6198

National Millennial Community

The Founder: Bill Imada

The National Millennial Community was founded in 2015 by Bill Imada, Chairman and Chief Connectivity Officer of IW Group. IW Group is a minority-owned and operated advertising, marketing and communications agency focusing on the growing multicultural markets. For more than 25 years, Bill has worked with some of the top domestic and global companies, including American Airlines, Coca-Cola, Fox, General Motors, HBO, Lexus, McDonald’s, Walt Disney Imagineering, Warner Bros. Pictures, Walmart Stores, and many others. His areas of expertise include advertising, branding, multicultural communications, marketing, crises management, partnership marketing and public relations.

Bill is active in the community and serves on more than a dozen boards and advisory councils, many of which advocate for Asian Americans. His efforts were recognized by The White House, and Bill was appointed to the President’s Advisory Commission on Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders by President Obama.

Bill has brought together a community of millennial thinkers who strive to change the conversation about the millennial generation. To learn more about Bill Imada, See his full bio here.

The National Millennial Community:

Our Vision is to create a dialogue that effectively changes the conversation about the millennial generation. We want to raise the standard of millennial thought and challenge the misconceptions created by the generation gap.


Our Mission is to create an environment for the free exchange of ideas by providing a platform that intelligently communicates millennial thought.


Our Approach is to actively engage the voices of the millennial generation via roundtable discussions and Think Tank conversations with key influencers in government, business and in the communities where we live and work.

Our Tennessee Tech Representatives:


Kylie Scruggs

Marketing and Business Management

Blake Burgess

Business IT/Business Analytics



Laura Celi


Caroline Timpson




Emma McDonald

Accounting and Finance

Aubrey Eubanks



Nia Buntin

Accounting and Business Information Technology